[email protected]1300 889 005

Testimonials

The tour was a wonderful experience. Having a private guide made all the difference, the only way to see Iran, such an amazing place

Chris Backhouse, NSW – Aug 2019

What a trip ,what a country ,what truly lovely people! Probably like many we initially wondered about this journey destination and had some trepidation. This was soon put to rest as we entered the country and were warmly welcomed by the Iranian people everywhere we traveled. We can not speak highly enough of the entire experience in Iran ,a country that has such a long and proud Persian history, and probably the friendliest people we have ever encountered in all our travels. If your interested in this as a destination -go and “look,listen and see for yourself” !

Christine & Nrom Iddles, Melbourne – April 2019

Thanks to Mystic Tours & Anoush, I have recently returned from the most wonderful five weeks in magical Persia.
The tour was organised meticulously by Anoush of Mystic Tours, including flights at prices that no one could match. I would highly recommend dealing with Anoush & his Company not only for his knowledge of his country of birth but also for his professional yet extremely personal & tireless service.
Anoush ensured that I was able to see all that I wanted through a combination of a tailored itinerary followed by Mystic’s 28-day Ultimate Persia Tour.
I have visited many countries & taken several tours but this turned out to be the most outstanding tour in every way. I have returned with memories that will last my lifetime.
Our guide Ali & driver Hamed were both exceptional in their individual fields with personalities to match. This indispensable duo ensured that we received unforgettable experiences of
this ancient land so full of history, outstanding architecture, geographically so varied & so beautiful, with a rich culture, delicious cuisine & topped off by the warmest & most welcoming of people. Despite what one hears though the media, I felt totally safe wherever I went regardless of the time of day.
I unreservedly recommend Mystic Tours, Anoush & a visit to exquisite Persia.

Zareen Liddell, Perth – April 2019 (Google Review)

Girl friend and I went to Iran in April this year, had a private tour for 3weeks . We had a brilliant and wonderful trip. Mystic Tours – Anoush Seifoddini organised everything for us. We also met Anoush’s family and had a cooking lesson and lunch in his parents’ home in Tehran. Thank you very much Anoush and your parents. We also had a lovely and caring tour guide – Rasool, he had been touring around with us and had done 4680Km driving during the trip. Iranians are so warm, friendly and kind, the county is so beautiful, clean and safe. We enjoyed it very much, Will go back again.

Jane Guo, Melbourne – Apr 2019

Mystic Tours ‘Truly Persia’ tour of Iran far exceeded our expectations and the country our preconceptions. We toured in April/May this year and can attest that ancient Persia is alive, well & an absolute revelation. Our guide Mazieh was hands on, knowledgeable & natural : absolutely wonderful. When time permitted she took us to off-tour attractions and to meet interesting people of her acquaintance: and not a ‘factory’ at the end of one of them! The Iranian people are so genuinely friendly and welcoming – on a number of occasions we received open-handed invitations to take a meal at the home of a person just met. And we felt safer in Iran, day or night, than in any of the many countries we’ve travelled. Anoush at Mystic Tours has an unmatched knowledge of Iran and his responsiveness without peer; a pleasure to deal with.
Ignore the sceptics & move Iran to the top of one’s travel list.

Paul Sharman, Perth – April 19 (Google Review)

I had a fantastic trip in Iran arranged by Mystic Tours, traveled 4680 km in total from Tehran to Qom, Kashan, Abyaneh, Isfahan, Yazd, Meymand, Kerman, Mahan, Shiraz, Ahvaz, Susa, Shushtar. Then flied from Ahvaz to Tehran. Now I am telling everyone that Iran is a fascinating country! Contrary to popular belief, Iran is extremely safe, with the most friendly people I’ve ever met! An amazing country with the history, culture and art and the beautiful people. Really appreciate Anoush for organising this fantastic tour for us, which is exceeded our expectations. Our Tour Guide Rasool is kind, knowledgeable, hands on and flexible. The tour allowed us to experience the best sites, hotels and food in Iran. I highly recommend Mystic Tours for Iran tours!

Hong Lu, Melbourne – Apr 2019

I made a solo tour of Iran in April for just under a month, planned with Anoush Seifoddini of Mystic Tours .I had a superb trip that is full of great memories of a country that is everywhere full of friendly people. My guide, Ali Khoraglian, was first class, a real professional and now a good friend too.

Julian Perkins, Melbourne – Apr 2019 (Google Review)

It has long been a dream of mine to visit Iran, and Mystic Tours provided a brilliant platform for me to not only have fun, but to learn so much about the amazing history of Iran. By the end of the tour I definitely felt I had seen so much and developed a good feel for the people and their lives. Ali and Hamid were nothing short of brilliant, and always ensured we were happy, well fed, and suitably amused. It was simply fabulous!

Karin Biemel, WA – Apr 2019 (Google Review)

Our trip to Iran is one of the most memorable and fascinating holidays we have ever had. Having travelled the world, we found the Iranian hospitality incredible, their friendly nature and genuine desire to make us welcome was wonderful. I felt safe at all time and wish this issue could be addressed in Australia so more tourists can have the fascinating experience we had from the moment we left Tehran until we reached Shiraz. So much to see and to enjoy, I recommend Mystic Tours to anyone who wants to experience the rich culture of this wonderful and friendly country.

Jan & David Wood, QLD – Apr 2019

Everyday had a memorable experience but the people are what I remember. They were so friendly and helpful and loved taking selfies with us!

Janet Luxton, NSW – Mar 2019

What an amazing trip through Iran and Turkey. No hesitation in recommending Mystic Tours which made the whole experience so easy and flowed so smoothly.

Sue Brittain, NSW – Mar 2019

We arrived home a week ago and are now through the worst of the jet lag process!
On behalf of Robert and myself, heartfelt thanks for “the trip of a lifetime”.
Customer service and attention to detail could not have been better…from you in Australia and from your colleagues in Iran.
Our guide, Sajjad Ezati, was perfect in every way….flexible, knowledgeable and attentive to the particular interests of everyone in the group. Nothing was too much trouble and his passion for his country and culture inspired us to really see the true depth and beauty of all that Iran has to offer.
We especially enjoyed the multitude of interactions with Iranians – truly the warmest and most hospitable people on the planet.

Robert & Priscilla Maxwell, Brisbane – Apr 2019

When I told friends I was going to Iran, they asked, “Why?” Now I have returned from my 16-day “Simply Persia” tour, I will urge them, “Go! Now! It is the most marvellous place!” The people were very friendly and welcoming, and I never felt unsafe. The food was great, the accommodation varied and interesting, and our guide Alireza was attentive, well-informed, and a good communicator with a great sense of humour. The magnificent palaces, mosques, museums, bathhouses, gardens, ancient sites, and landscapes were breathtaking. As someone else has said here, Iran really need tourists. It has so much to offer and the prices are so reasonable. I would love to go again and see more of the north and the desert. At least I have great memories (and some beautiful carpets) to remind me of a wonderful trip!

Robyn Braithwaite, NSW – Oct 18

Friends told us that Iran was a fascinating destination with its thousands of years of history, beautiful architecture and the most friendly, welcoming people that you can imagine. We were not disappointed in any way with our trip.
We chose Mystic Tours because they offered a much greater range of tours than other companies. Our choice was Iran by Desert as that covered what we wanted to see. Even though we were the only ones who booked our tour, Anoush still ran it, so we had the added bonus of getting to know our guides well and getting an insight into life in Iran today.
Anoush was most helpful in answering our questions and making arrangements for our tour. He offered a personal service that the larger companies couldn’t match. Really recommended.

Jennifer Whaite, Sydney – Oct 17 (Google Review)

We recently returned from a fantastic 3 week tour of Iran. The trip was exceptionally well organised by Anoush from Mystic Tours. Also, our guide Alireza Asadpour was brilliant. His knowledge of historical sites was amazing and any request we had was immediately carried out. He certainly made the trip a great success. Our driver, Saeid, for the 3 weeks could not have been better. We would not hesitate in going back to Iran to see more and would recommend Mystic Tours to anybody.

Helen & Greg Lawes, Melbourne – Apr 18 (Google Review)

We had a fantastic trip with a private tour guide organised through Mystic Tours. Anoush was helpful and responsive in planning our itinerary. Our guide, Alireza was knowledgeable, a great communicator and a good sense of humour. We chose to travel during Ramadan and he made it easy for us to travel at this time. I would highly recommend this travel company.

Peter graham, NSW – May 18 (Google Review)

I’m a Travel Agent and I have recently booked some VIP clients of mine on to a small group tour operated by Mystic Tours.
They’re brilliant. Communication before the trip was clear, simple and efficient, and Anoush was always on hand to answer any questions I had.
On the ground, my clients LOVED their trip. Best Guide, Driver, hotels, food. Everything! They particularly loved the flexibility of being with a small group – the Guide took them off the beaten track to places the big groups can’t get to.
As a Travel Agent, I really recommend Mystic Tours for Iran!

Rosie Richardson, Mosaic Travel, VIC – Apr 18 (Google Review)

I chose the Simply Persia tour last April. I have travelled all my life but this was one of my most memorable trips. Iran gets a lot of bad press in the West but I have to say that I have never felt safer, even walking to and from bazaars on my own at nights. . The people were so genuinely warm and welcoming, going out of their way if asked for help with directions. The stunning beauty of the interior of mosques and shrines left me speechless. If you are thinking of going, do it now before the rest of the world discovers it .

Marika Simpson, ACT – Apr 17 (Google Review)

I did a ten day tour with ‘Mystic tours’ and it was everything I wanted. The guides were wonderful, they thought of everything and made me feel safe and comfortable everywhere. I had good hotels, excellent food and everything was taken care of. Highly recommended. Can’t wait to go again.

Suzanne Collins, NSW – Sep 18 (Google Review)

Our trip to Iran was an extraordinary highlight for us. Anoush from Mystic Tours did a brilliant job. He was accommodating, creative, organised and very personable. Our fascinating journey went seamlessly – without a single glitch. We had the time of our lives in this fascinating and beautiful country and experienced the warmest welcome of our lives there. Thank-you Anoush, it was truly, absolutely fabulous.

Shay O’Hara-Smith, QLD – Jan 2017 (Google Review)

Iran has exceeded all my expectations . The Iranians are just so friendly, and so proud of their country. The streets were very clean, no rubbish anywhere . The food is always fresh and sooo good. And I found it quite safe, could walk around on my own and not feel uncomfortable. Iran really need tourists, please put it on your bucket list! The currency is dropping so for Australians it is a very reasonable country to visit. I will certainly go again.

Lynette Burns, QLD – Sep 2018

My visit to Iran was the last of the 9 countries I undertook along the Silk Road . I rate it as was one of the best holiday experiences I have ever had. I was a lone traveller and I was treated by both my guides as an honoured guest. The tour was well organised. The culture is rich, vibrant and steeped in history .The Persian food is simply fantastic. No matter where I found myself ; be it wandering the ruins of Persepolis, bustling bazaars, enjoying an espresso or simply chatting to the locals, Iran is a beautiful and richly rewarding place to visit. The warmth and friendliness of the people has to be experienced to believe. I loved Iran with its busy bustling bazaars, glittering mirrored palaces and exquisitely tiled mosques and domes. The sculptured Persian gardens with fountains and water features were a serene place to contemplate the wonders of Iran. I highly recommend the services of Mystic Tours. Iran is truly one travel destination that should be No1 on any traveller’s wish list .
Thank you Anoush and Mystic tours for a MOST memorable and enjoyable IRAN holiday experience.

Marie- Louise Murray, Townsville – June 2018

My wife and I had a fantastic travel experience visiting Iran. We witnessed many historical ancient sights and met the most friendliest people in the world. We would not hesitate in recommending Mystic Tours to anybody. First Class!

Greg Lawes, Melbourne – Apr 2018

The tour was everything I expected and a bit more. It gave me a good overall view of what Iran has to offer with a great exposure to the local people. The timing was god too in that we missed most of the tourist crowd.

Brian Christie, WA – Apr 2018

It was a brilliant tour with brilliant people. Iranian people are superb, loved the cooking course. The people were so friendly, kind, welcoming, honest, intelligent, cultured, proud of their country. Food was also wonderful. A truly amazing and humbling place to visit- we are planning to return soon!!

Colin Lines, NSW – Oct 2017

Excellent itinerary, amazing desert scenery, fascinating architecture. We were a group of three and were fortunate to have Ali Reza as our driver/guide. He was well informed, good humored and provided a wonderful youthful outlook and perspective on Iran today. The past empires of Pasargad and Persepolis were memorable, Isfahan, Shiraz and Yazd the desert city unmissable and to finish off a much better understanding of a modern Islamic republic. If you have time get to Tehran a few days early and go wandering through the beautiful grounds of what was the “Shah of Iran’s” palace complex then go to the Holy Defence Museum the next day for a different perspective.

Jillian & John, NSW – Oct 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed this short exposure to Iran. The tour was well organised. The Iranian people appeared very open and interested, and pleased to welcome people to their country. Mystic Tours organised everything very efficiently and we will definitely use them again if we return for a further visit. We would recommend this tour to others without hesitation.

Loretta & Ian, Canberra – Sep 2017

My suspicion that the average view of Iran here in Australia is distorted was completely confirmed after the Simply Persia tour. The people are friendly and generous, the culture is rich and vibrant, the history is deep and exciting, and the food is fantastic. Whether you’re wandering around the ruins of Persepolis, finding your way through the bustling bazaars, sipping an espresso in a ‘hole in the wall’ cafe or being asked to be in a selfie, Iran is a most beautiful and rewarding place to visit,

Michael Scott, QLD – Oct 17

What a wonderful country, the sights, the people – there was many aspects of visiting Iran that did not match with my preconceptions, many things were so much better than I had imagined.

Jane Andersen, Brisbane – Oct 2017

We had a wonderful time on our Express Persia tour. We were warmly welcomed wherever we went and could not have been better cared for. The fabulous food was an experience in itself and the saffron ice cream was to die for.

Bernadette & Michael, Ballarat – Sep 2017

This was one of the best holiday experiences I have had and Iran is so different to what I imagined, amazing scenery and the warmth and friendliness of the people has to be experienced to believe. Get in fast whilst Iran remains unspoilt by the mass of tourists, a hidden gem to explore and experience. I highly recommend the services of Mystic Tours they are great.

Robert Jones, Melbourne – Oct 17

My experience of Iran was altogether delightful, far exceeding my expectations. The 16 day ‘Simply Persia’ bus journey from Tehran to Shiraz was amazing. I loved Iran, its wealth of great architecture in public buildings, bazaars stuffed with gorgeous things to take home as mementos or gifts, palaces rich with mirrored walls and ceilings,  mosques, domes, gardens, fountains, gilt,  richly multicoloured tiled domes, memorials and mausoleums, the fabulous Treasury, and the exquisite handcrafts, mosaics, miniatures, leather and wood works, marble and alabaster, mimbers and mihrabs. It was thrilling to see the Tomb of Cyrus the Great at Pasargadae and to wander through the spectacular archaeological site of Persepolis. Our small group was privileged to include two experienced archaeologists.

John Moody, Sydney – Oct 17

Iran is a land rich in history, culture and tradition where the sites are remarkable and the people are among the world’s most welcoming and generous. A small group tour is the perfect way to experience this fascinating and eclectic country.

Rowan & Susan Leavold, NSW – Oct 17

Simply Persia was a trip of a lifetime. Iran has everything, history, Artisans, architecture,tasty food and fabulous people. The meals on this trip were so good. We will be back to do the North. Wonderful in every respect!!

Susan Pertile, Perth – Oct 17

Simply Persia was a wonderful tour and provided us with an insight into a magical country. It has left us with a desire to return and see more of this amazing historic land whose people are cultured, friendly and welcoming.

Nigel Clark, QLD – Oct 2017

Mystic Tours is a great organization to deal with. Our contact, Anoush Seiffodini is extremely efficient, friendly and responsive. Every query was answered quickly and completely. What an amazing country is Iran! We in the West could learn many lessons on politeness and hospitality from the Iranians – such a warm, welcoming and polite people. Despite the sometimes chaotic traffic, there is always tolerance and acceptance of what is happening. The beauty of the architecture and decoration of the palaces and major mosques is unbelievable. Soaring minarets and beautifully shaped and decorated domes are a feast for the eyes. Hard to believe that the required engineering, artistic and architectural skills were there so many years ago! The gardens are beautifully designed oases providing peace and tranquility as well as relief from the heat on hot days while the high, rugged mountain which are in view for most of the time are in stark contrast to the flat desert. It’s an amazing, wonderful place with some of the nicest people anywhere!

Bryan Wright, NSW – May 2017

Iran and its friendly people gave us a wonderful, rich and truly extraordinary experience, which will be in our memories for many years.

Malcolm & Kirsten Mitchell, Melbourne – May 2017

My short guided tour to Iran, and especially those places of historical and archaeology interest really opened my eyes to the wealth of interesting sites to be found on Iran. I found the people friendly and helpful.

Petet Stebbing, TAS – May 2017

My tour of Iran exceeded all my expectations. The architecture of mosques and shrines was stunning and their tile and mirror mosaic interiors left me lost for words -I never expected to see such beauty. There was something magical in each city we visited. Our guides, particularly Ali, spoke very good English, were very knowledgeable, and took great care of us.

Leaving on 16 April, meant we were there for the best of the spring flowers, particularly roses. However, the most delightful surprise was the people – so welcoming, generous and helpful. I felt totally safe at all times, even at night walking back alone to the hotel from the bazaar.

The roads throughout the country were excellent. A lot more hotels are needed to cope with increasing tourist numbers and they will need to be of a higher standard.

Marika Simpson, Canberra – Apr 2017

The sights took us on a time travel from 3000 BC to the present. We travelled over 5300 Klm through amazing landscapes and buzzing cities and towns.

Iran is a safe and beautiful country to travel contrary to what you hear in the news media. The people are very friendly and generous. The streets and footpaths are clean and safe to walk without worries. Travelling through the countryside was very comfortable.

Anayat & Deidre Yaganegi, Sydney – April 2017

The three of us choose to tailor our own tour but we probably couldn’t have achieved it without Anoush’s help, patience and commitment.

It has been a fascinating 3 weeks. The people we met have such a deep sense of history and art. I doubt that there is anywhere else in the world where poetry is so important to cultural life. Witness the large crowds at Hafez mausoleum on an ordinary weeknight and the huddle of young men raptly listening to one of them reciting the poet’s words next to his tomb.

 The gardens in spring were amazingly rich in colour. The architecture is breathtaking in its scale but then there is the fine, intricate detail in the decoration: too much to really take in.

 The desert Kalouts, east of Kerman, are spectacular.

 Everyone has been so courteous and helpful. Even the taxi drivers, hassling for a fare, will lapse into friendly banter once the deal has been struck.

 

Bill & Memma, Melbourne – April 2017

Apart from some of the the challenges, it was wonderful to experience Iran and the depth of history of this magnificent culture. The beauty was astounding. The architecture was magnificent. The art and glory evident everywhere. The people so friendly and welcoming, it was deeply touching.

Susan MacFarlane, Sydney – April 2017

I would recommend Mystic Tours as a very well organised and efficient agency for trips to Iran. I would recommend Gilan to Golestan tour as a complement to a tour of the major sites in Iran. It provides a very different view of the country and was a source of great interest to us. It lived up to its description as “off the beaten track”.

Helen & Paul Kelly, Canberra – April 2017

I have advised anyone who is dubious about travelling to Iran to abandon their apprehensions and do it! They will be rewarded with rich and diverse experiences, learn about the country’s extraordinary history and meet beautiful local people, all while in the care of the excellent Mystic Tours guides and drivers.

Naomi Lindsay, Melbourne – April 2017

My 21 day Truly Persia tour far exceeded my expectations. I have travelled extensively in the Middle East but was completely blown away by Iran and the generous warm Iranians. Our guide Ali was well informed, and passionate about history and fine art. He was competent in administrative tasks, tolerant and extremely courteous. I can only say do not hesitate to go and give yourself as much time as possible to enjoy the experience.

Carole D, Melbourne – April 2017

We loved Iran and it’s warm and welcoming people.  Our tour was very well organised and flowed seamlessly from end to end.  The hotels were great, the food was wonderful and the scenery was spectacular.  Our guide was knowledgeable, articulate, organised and fun to be with. And Mystic Tours are a pleasure to do business with.  They are the most professional travel agents around.  We will definitely do business with them again.

Kaye Hanschen, Brisbane – Feb 2017

The holiday in Iran organised by Anoush of Mystic Tours was great!  I enjoyed all the trip, meeting the friendly people, snow capped mountains, the desert sculptures, beautifully decorated mosques, palaces and bath houses, lovely fresh food.  The dates were delicious and so many varieties!

Our guide, Sajjad, and Abbas our safe driver, ensured that our 3 weeks travelling in Iran went smoothly.

Would I go back again?  Yes, I would.  3 weeks is not long enough.

Helen Green, Brisbane – Feb 2017

The historical sites are wonderful and your freedom in walking around them is not possible in so many places in the Western world where the tourist crowds are so large.

The Iranian people we met were so friendly.

You can walk the streets at night, taking photographs, with no safety issues at all. The Western view that Iran is a dangerous place to go, is unfounded. Having said that, the traffic is intimidating.

I had expected Iranian women to be very restrained, but they were friendly, lively and seemed to be enjoying life, taking endless photographs of each other. Whenever I asked if I could take their pictures, the answer was always yes and then they would pose while laughing and waving. This was for both young and old.

Delightful and unexpected.

Richard Lock, Brisbane – Nov 2016

Our Iran tour was a fabulous experience and most worthwhile destination. As seasoned travellers the people were the warmest and most welcoming  we have come across.

We felt exceptionally safe in contrast to the common perception in the West. A downside is that good coffee is hard to come by. Nescafe instant is not our norm!

Terry & Denise Blake, Melbourne – Oct 2016

Having recently returned from Iran on your Simply Persia tour, we had  a most stimulating and rewarding experience. A big thank you to guides Ali, Alex, Iraj, Ali Reza and Fatima who all helped bring Iran’s history and culture to life and to the numerous  friendly and hospitable Iranians we met throughout the country. Absolutely no regrets!

Ivan and Helen C, Northgate Qld – Sep 2016

If you are worried about going to Iran, don’t be, it’s the safest country in the Middle East. Iranians are friendly and welcoming. Persian history, beautiful tiled mosques, good local guides made my Simply Persia Tour very memorable. recommended!

Judith, VIC – Sep 2016

I very much enjoyed the “Persia Express”  Tour in May .  We covered a lot of territory during that time with two excellent guides who knew their respective areas well and looked after our very small group.

Whilst Iran is not everyone’s idea of a travel destination, if you want to experience a very different society with a fascinating recent and historical past, I would suggest  visiting this country  and that this best be done with a small group.

On several occasions, I experienced the often reported friendliness of the Iranian people as I proceeded to get lost in Tehran. Finally, the pre departure advice given by Anoush at Mystic Travel greatly assisted in planning my stay in Tehran prior to and after the tour.

Bruce, Melbourne – May 2016

Truly Persia met our expectations and stretched our minds. We travelled over 4500 ks in our 3 weeks and saw some beautiful landscapes, stunning cultural and historic sites and vibrant cities. Iran is blessed with many wonderful UNESCO World Heritage sites and takes pride in the country’s poets, writers, scientists and craftsmen. The people are warm and welcoming and although there is evidence of theocracy, we felt very safe at all times and accepted. In the bigger cities there were plenty of other tourists about but in smaller places we were more of a novelty. People were very interested in what we thought of their country and where we were from.

Kate & Peter Murray, VIC – April 2016

Iran is a wonderful experience. Lovely people, great sits and scenery not to mention the food.

April is a nice to go as there is still snow on the mountains and spring flowers out. The tulips were beautiful.

A BIG thank you to Mystic Tours and also Oveys the Guide who made it a wonderful experience.

Dorothy Witt, Alice Spring – March 2016

Dear Anoush, I had such a wonderful trip.  Iran is a stunning country with amazing history, culture and most of all, wonderful people.  The guides were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, and I learned so much! The pre departure service was great and I couldn’t fault the pre departure pack, which was so helpful before and during the tour.  Tourism is increasing, and Iran is struggling a little with the demands on its infrastructure.  However for me, it was an outstanding, memorable trip and I would recommend it fully.

Linda C, Sydney – April 2016

I’ve traveled to many, many countries often with personal guides. However, none of those experiences can match the outstanding tour of Iran managed by Mystic Tours.

The guides, the country, the people and the overall experience were all exceptional and I’m certain visitor numbers are going to boom as people like me return to their country and report of this wonderful country.

Brendan O’Brien, VIC – Feb 2016

Iran is the most unique country we have ever visited and will definitely refer you to our friends who wish to take a trip to Iran or Turkey.

Jeremy K, QLD – Nov 2015

Dear Anoush
We had an amazing trip. Tour was great and although I think the tourism infrastructure is not up to the world’s standards (don’t take this as a complaint) but the mixture of interesting and unique monuments with beautiful and easy going people made our trip absolutely memorable.
The travel documents presentation was great – easy to progress through each leg with the way you sorted them into groups – thank you.

John & Genevieve, QLD – Oct 2015

Wow, what an amazing country. We absolutely enjoyed every minute of our trip. Thank you for putting this all together for us.

Please thank our guide Reza once again if you contact him. We hope to be able to visit North Iran in our next trip.

 

Jo & David S, NSW – November 2015